Columbus Winter 2010_12_12 (2 of 12) | Flickr – Photo Sharing!

Columbus Winter 2010_12_12 (2 of 12)

via flickr.com

Some pictures I took last December around my neighborhood.

Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse

via vimeo.com

Time lapse video of Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse on December 21, 2010 from 1:10 AM EST (6:10 GMT) to 5:03 AM EST (10:03 GMT) from Gainesville Florida. Music is Claude Debussy Nocturnes: Sirènes.